SELF REGRET

in #life7 years ago

If we could turn back time as we wish. It would be easier for us to have a good life. I know struggles are part of it but there are just some things that we wish that never happened. If someone could allows us to have the replay button of our life. I’m sure everyone is wishing for it too. There are things that happened to our life that we have regretted so if I could given a chance for it. I will be sure that those things will turn perfect now. I know you won’t agree with this article but I’m just wishing for it since I know it won’t happen anymore (as what many says damaged has been done). So we are the author of the things that happened to our life it is just a matter that we are blind by the time that things gone wrong. If life could be directed as seems on the movie maybe things run smoothly. I have regretted a lot in my life right now. If I could just buy a time machine or turn back time as I wish for I will be the luckiest person on earth. I know it won’t be easier that in one click we can correct our mistake but I am just hoping to turn back time.

Share me your thoughts and Thank you.

Sort:  

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

so imo gi regret kami ni yanyan and riri? aww ok very understanble...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84