Loving u is not my choice but my destiny-My love story #1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0137.JPG

I dont want to love him initially but slowly and steadily I have fallen in love with him.

I met him in my college and love was not on my mind. I used to hate his voice, it was so harsh and coarse.

But destiny was having other plan, we were assigned the same project and then we started interacting. Slowly and slowly project related talks turned into personal talks,
then we became friends.

I started liking him, it all started from my side. I found that technically he was very sound and intelligent and I became his fan.

My love was innocent and I used to save his text messages in my phone even if it was a simple “Okay”.

I used to wait for his calls, at that time he was unaware about my feelings.

Then one fine day I proposed him and after thinking he said “No”.

I was so heart broken at that time and my exams were about to start.I was not able to concentrate on my studies and my whole dreamy world was spinning.

He called me to make me understand that his priorities are different and I was not ready to listen because I want to be with him forever and more he was reluctant for love, more I was adamant about him.

Still we remain friends and I was carrying my one sided love story with this hope may be he will understand my feelings and will reciprocate one day.

Then came another guy into picture, he was after me madly and he even tried to do suicide and I was so upset with his continous nagging for a relation. I want to keep him in my friend bracket only.

There I realised that my love also want me to be his friend and its me who was nagging continously to be his girlfriend. I am also doing the same thing which other guy did with me. I realised its my mistake to expect for something which other person doesn’t want.
From that day only I changed my mind and stopped going after him.

I made career my priority and then I became happy in my life but deep within my heart, I always used to think that he was the only person I loved deeply and why he came into my life when he can’t be mine.

Like this more than 4 years passed, and then one day he called me to say I love you and I cannot see you getting married to some one else, so will you be mine?and you know what I simply said “No” because at that time I was looking for job and passed the college age so I thought Its time for job and then marriage.Now I dont have time for affair as I simply want husband not a boyfriend.

It took him 4 months to convince me and we started a love relation.

Now we are married for 6 years and blessed with a baby girl.

I still love him but he loves me more and now I don't save his messages but yes I save the information of his credit card.

DSCN1003.JPG

If you like the post, please upvote me.

If you like the post, please upvote me.

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Last line is just rocking ...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26