I am the Black Sheep

in #life7 years ago (edited)

black.jpeg

Many times I feel aloof from my family as they are not able to comprehend, what I want to say and how I am.

Most of the time, I am disgusted by this thought what they are thinking of me. They always find me revolutionary.I feel I am pretty normal, who only wish to take the stand and put his opinion.But people think, I am not an easy going person.

I just don't understand one thing, why people assume on their own.Why can’t they like the correct suggestion and why they look up at any advice which differ from their stringent opinion as opposition.

I am fed up of all this and now I don't want to explain people and I really feel that I am the odd one out.

So when people look at me, I always say this to me “I am the Black Sheep”.

Sort:  

But from my eyes you are the white pigeon ....Smile :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25