Mango Harvest- Season Of Various Fruits

in #life7 years ago

image

Hello steemit friend. Today I will share my experience in my village of north aceh. Do you know in my country is currently the season of various fruits, namely rambutan, durian and mango.

And thanks to my god my family has a fairly large mango garden. For friends from aceh must be familiar with the sight of people selling mangoes along the way. Even for some homes that have a mango tree naturally fruit mango fruit.

And I'm happy I do not have to buy it. Everyone will love mango. Even I think mango is a kind of fruit that will not be bored even as much as any eaten.

who does not know the fruit of mango. Almost everyone knows this one fruit. The skin is green while the ripe fruit is yellow or orange. Definitely invite the taste buds.

image

Many benefits of mango for the human body. Mango contains a lot of vitamin C. Good for complete intake of vitamins for the body. This will facilitate the process of digestion in the body.

image

In addition it can also counteract various diseases such as cancer. Young mango also contains many antioxidants to ward off free radicals in the body.

The picture above is a mango from my family's garden.

Sort:  

Mangga mangga manis kek yg punya 😍😍😍😍

very lucky family, many mango.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67