Sort:  

Nice little photo tour :-)

I think the most unusual thing in our city might be the new part of the museum being mostly under ground.

Thank you!
That sounds cool, it must be really interesting to visit. :)

I live in Rotterdam, the Netherlands. This city was completely bombed in 1940 during the second world war. Almost all buildings are quite new, there is no historical city centre like other cities in the Netherlands. Follow me , I will post something about my city in the next week.

Oh, wow! It's like building a new city from the ashes.

It was a beautiful day, indeed. It's nice to see everyone out on the streets after those gloomy days. :)

Yes, that's exactly what I was thinking! :)

Lovely photos ,icecreem youmy :)

Thank you! Yes, nothing better than an ice-cream on a hot, sunny day.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70