Sort:  

Thank you! And yes, it is so mesmerizing to look at all of the natural beauty that surrounds you on Morimar Beach. What's your favorite beach?

My favorite beaches I've been to are on the island of Koh Phangan in Thailand - Secret beach and Malibu beach.

That sounds amazing! Thailand does have some of the most beautiful beaches. Have you ever been to Patong Beach in Phuket?

No, I've only went to Bangkok, Koh Samui and Koh Phangan during my Thailand visit but I'm planning to go back and maybe explore some new places.
Have you been in Phuket? :)

Yes! Phuket was beautiful. I loved the Phuket FantaSea show. You should check it out the next time you're there. I would love to go back, and visit Koh Samui. It looks amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44