You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it smart? Is it dumb?

in #life6 years ago

About the worms: I wouldn't probably notice them or I would move away from them (not a big fan lol) but it's amazing to see how your thinking process went from there to, what turns out to be, a powerful message for us.
About your experience: your plan was very smart and it proves that you know how things work in your country/community or that specific situation.
About the experiments: it made me question and try to remember any situations where my actions could be affected by a mass. I guess we are all kind of brainwashed to a certain extent by the television, social media, society etc. but sad thing is, some people don't even realize it at all. Awareness is very important.
What makes me think about this subject is my 5 and a half year old niece, a few times when I asked her why is she doing or saying something, she says she saw it or heard it from me or someone else or a cartoon...

Sort:  

It's the kind of "message" that would change you perspective and makes you see other sides of life. I'm glad I could convey it to you as someone else conveyed it to me. Now it's your responsibility to awaken as much people as you can (including your niece)😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28