You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn From The Moon, We Should!

in #life4 years ago

Hey Selenophile!

It's always a pleasure to read your posts so don't you ever doubt if you should share your thoughts. :)

I always felt more "connected" to the sun, moon always seemed too dark and mysterious which is (in my opinion) closer to my personality so it's weird that I was never really attracted to the moon. Lately, I feel more connected to it and its energy. Maybe it's just something that comes with age, haha.

I'm glad you decided to share this post and I hope you will have more time and inspiration to do it more often! :p

Sort:  

So you're a heliophile then ;)
(it has nothing to do with hell lol)
Well, maybe the sun is hotter but the moon is cooler :p

Thanks for the encouragement ^_^

LOL! This really made me laugh! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64