Positive affirmations and how to use them

in #life7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I love this! Sometimes you really need to add positive stuff to your day. Even when it seems a little silly.

Thank you!
I agree, with a positive mind and attitude anything is possible. :)

I have some of these on my long list. :D It really is one of the best ways to change limiting or negative beliefs. I even wrote a post on this topic a while back.

Thanks for sharing! Hope you're feeling better. :)

I totally agree with you on this one! I will definitely check out your post.
Thank you, it's a new day and with a few positive affirmations, a little bit of sunshine and a cup of coffee, everything is so much better already. :)

Awesome, glad to here that! :)

Totally Awesome post @nikolina!! Upvoted!!
Thank you for your wonderful positive attitude!!
I'm gonna copy this for my own use!!

Thank you so much!
That is amazing, I am sure it will benefit you a lot. I wrote down a few in my planner to use daily, the ones I feel like I need at the moment.
Have a lovely day! :)

Very nice

Thank you! :)

you are welcome

Try putting them on sticky notes all over your apartment!
Try to read them every time you walk by, even when you don't read them your subconscious mind does;)

Great advice from an affirmation expert! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34