Sort:  

115 clothes after declutter......Only for you?....Lol....please pardon me.....your wadrope arrangement is lovely....neatly arrange..
Soon i will expecting my own clothing gift.

Thanks for sharing @nikolina

It's still a lot but since this includes my everyday clothes, workout/Zumba clothes and lounge wear for anywhere between -15 to +30 degrees Celsius, I'm quite happy with the progress. :)

Thank you for stopping by!

I have to take your advices as i am so in mess with cloths as I live in studenski dorm. Nice content by the way.

Thanks! :)
I hope some of the tips will help you organize better.

Nice collection i like it !

I saw that you have a sweater on a pants hanger being held on by the clamps......I think I will do that from now on with my sweaters, it looks like it would help me from getting those hanger notches in the shoulders. I wish I would have thought of it before. Thanks!!

I actually borrowed that hanger from my mom's closet because I don't have any hangers like that, haha.
I thought hanging everything will be better for taking pictures but I do fold a lot of my clothes. Heavy sweaters can stretch and lose shape when hanged but with these clamps it might work.

It's so nice to hear you got an idea and inspiration from this post! Thank you for your comment!

Since I learnt to sew, I make most of my clothes except for my jean wears and this is because of the unavailability of quality jean fabrics.
Before then however, I buy any wear that catches my fancy (mostly inexpensive though), I don't really pay attention to the Brand.
Also here in Nigeria, it is hot most of the year, so there really is no need to reorganize your closet to suit a particular season, how decluttering is needed once in a while.

Wow, it's amazing that you are making most of your clothes by yourself!
I wish we had mostly one (warm) season here but oh well... :)

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts/experiences about this topic!

Very organized @nikolina hahah. Im so happy that summer is near and the days are getting hotter

Thanks, haha!
Yes, me too, I feel ready! :D

I really need to do this for myself here pretty quick. Looks like you have a great system there. Thanks so much.. :o)

Thank you!
I hope it will be helpful for you too. Good luck! :)

Great post honey, informative, fun to read and so lovely put together and arranged. Good job! 💚

Thank you so much, it means a lot to me to hear this! <3

I just found photos from February of my winter declutter that I never used for a post but I think I'll do a summer/spring update. I love this post of yours!

Oh, I would love to see that declutter post, I hope you'll publish it!
Thank you so much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54