WEEKLY MUSIC FAVOURITES with Nikolatka #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello my lovely followers, it's time for the second edition of my WMFs!

Let me start with with the winner, and this time not only of the week but winner of all time!

WINNER OF THE WEEK

  • it's Lana, my Lana.

Blue Jeans - OMG that is my ultimate favorite!

PLAYING WHILE POSTING

Okay, it is worth spending a few words in this case. Logic, an artist who is spreading positive messages, he definitely deserves an attention just like the topics he is rapping about. These are some very important things he is saying! Listen to them, give Logic a chance even if you are not a big rap lover - just focus on the lyrics.

And for you who are still not touched by his work, check out this interview with one and only Ellen.

LAST BUT NOT LEAST

I think it would be a mistake if I did not mention this man in this weekly favorites edition. I still cannot believe I hadn't introduced him in the first post anyway. Kells, Machine Gun Kelly, MGK - my maaaaaan.


I love how he handled this song, it's so honest and emotional.
I will definitely mention MGK quite often as he is really one of my TOP5 artists - most probably even the 1!

But until that time!
KISSES

DQmTuFEtjCvYTJrYfsJ19hG39hHhQpUwykrwS7kNqCkiT2a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

@steemcleaners

Hello @digitalplayer . In this case I used introduceyourself tag because I thought there is a link between my taste in music and the introduction of me as a person. Anyway, thank you for your comment :)

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Is the comment I usually use. Reusing it can get your posts flagged.

Hello, @Nikolatka, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51