Life’s fair or unfair?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There are a few reasons why I believe life is considered to be fair. Talking about reality, living in this world is very hard. Well, that’s for me. Maybe you can also say that. Maybe you can say not. A lot of us have their family on their side, staying together, eating together, laughing together, but there are also people that don’t have family on their side. Or maybe they don't have family at all.

Some people can’t eat three times a day but others can eat maybe five times a day. Others have fancy houses while others are sleeping in the street. You don’t care about the coin you dropped but other people are begging for it.

We throw some of our foods because it tastes bad while other people are scavenging in the garbage just to have some food in their stomach.

Life is not easy. Everyone is busy to survive each day. If we think people who are experiencing poverty now are the only one who is suffering, we'll maybe we're wrong. Some people may not have a problem with money, food, and shelter, but, having problems with studies, love or work. Craving for attention and love of their busy parents. Surviving the diseases they have. Even billionaires have problems. Like afraid to be kidnapped. Problems of people loving them only for their money. Problems of the people who hate them because they are better off financially. We do all have problems to encounter every day. Not just me, not just you but everyone.

Living is really hard. I admit, I really hate people begging for money in the streets. I ask myself "Why are they asking for money when they still have their complete body to find a work?". (I'm not talking about those poor kids but those older people.)But I still gave them a single coin because I know it will bring happiness to them.

I just put in my mind that I did make people happy. Even though I don’t know if they scammed me or they just spend the money in a bad way. The important thing is I made them happy.

Life is hard. Life is simple. Life is just like that. It will always be like that. No matter how much money we have. No matter how less money we have. Well, we live in a world that is unfair. But life’s unfair to everyone. Which is apparently unfair. So life’s still fair.

Life is fair because you have a life. You may not think its fair because you lose something or get something you never wanted. Everybody has probably once said, “Life is not fair” I have even said it. Sometimes we just have to learn that in life you’re not always going to get what you want when you want it. You have that talent and I have this. Just be thankful you have a life, that God put you on this Earth, that you have what you have. Life is fair.

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50