"Count Your Blessings" to be Happy! :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Some of the great people have said that what you give comes back to you. That is, you get exactly what you give. You give more love, you receive more love and if you give more hatred, you attract more of it. That's what people may have heard of as "The Law of Attraction" which holds true everywhere, whether we talk of science or we talk about real life (practicality). It works everywhere.
All this is something that I read in the Rhonda Byrne Books but I'm not here to tell you what all it quoted or said and that it's true or something like that. I'm here to tell you something that helped me so much, that I gained, of course from the book. (That's the reason I have mentioned about the magical book)
So, what is it that you get when you talk to someone with care, love and affection? What is it that distinguishes a good person from a bad one? Of course, his/her nature or attitude. So, if you talk to someone nicely, you're giving him positivity (positive vibrations) and the same you'll get back from him. So you'll get what you give.
So, the first lesson is to improve your attitude towards things and the right things will come flushing towards you. :)
The next thing is to think of things that make you happy. But why? Here the answer... Why do we live?Why do I write? Why do you read? The answer is because it gives us happiness. We're all here to makes our lives better. We're all here to be happy. That's it! That's what you want from life. So, here's where it comes from: "Count Your Blessing", so, count your blessings and you'll be happy. Of course, thinking about good things you have will make you happy. I have a brand new car. I have a loving family. I have the best mother in this world. Yes! It makes me happy. Is that all that it takes to be happy? :')

These are some of the things that I want everyone should definitely practise. The attitude improvision and the 'being happy' tactic. You'll feel as happy as ever. Just count your blessings before going to sleep. Trust me, it helps a lot. And don't forget to thank the Gods for it.

Here is my painting made on canvas of Lord Ganesha: A Hindu Diety.
Do upvote this post if you like what I write or what I Draw. Follow me to hear more from me. Ans yes, thank you all the steemians for supporting me so much. I'm really loving to be here on steemit.
Thank you and enjoy the painting. :)

2017-06-12-02-49-20.jpg]

Sort:  

nice article @nikita.adroit

law of attraction works most of the time when you have complete positive approach toward your thinking with zero negative thoughts , maybe you have felt it even in your daily life ,you were thinking something and it suddenly happened.

Yes. This happens to everyone. When you want something so dearly that you give 100% of your positive thoughts to it, you get it. Let me give you a real life example of this: A few days back I was so wanting to go out and see my friends as it had been quite a time. And guess what, they all surprised me by coming to meet me. I felt so happy. This is all the power of thoughts.
'Whatever place or situation you're in right now, you and only your thoughts are responsible for it."

yes , we and our thoughts are the only reason to push up or pull down of our own future and present , what we are thinking and what we are doing is definately gonna effect the path of our own life.

Yes! Because these are your thoughts that determine your action and actions determine your character and character is what that determines you. So, pure thoughts, pure soul. Negative thoughts, we invite more of negativity towards ourselves.
Have a good day! :)

Painting is realling amazing and ur writing is flawless. Upvoted ur post fell free to check my blog i have latest posts.

Thank you so much for your kind words @santoshbhatta. I am now on my way to checking your blog. :)

Thank you my friend.

Happy to read this. Thanks for sharing. ❤

That is what I want. The reader should feel happy from inside. I'm glad you read this. Thank you. :)

It is really true. There are too many people out there are so self-obsessed that they have forgotten that everyday is a gift because it is called "present", and nothing is permanent and we should be thankful for the opportunity to still see the beautiful blue planet we stay in called Earth, and the people who loves and care for us.
upvoted (I think my profile is not powerful enough to help you earn yet.

Your upvote means a lot and it's never about earning. The happiness I get when people comment on my posts is beyond anything. Thanks for stopping by and what you said is truly awesome. :)

It's very beautiful image

Thank you so much. Your appreciation means a lot to me. I'm following you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66