Sort:  

D-did you just copy-paste her username WITH her reputation score?

Maybe it's a new thing and we aren't cool enough to know about it yet kristves (50)

It's like the news portals and magazines display peoples ages after their names, eveuncovered (72)!

I thought the number was your age at first. Then @gamer00 informed me that no, it wasn't. User Authority has been published. It's a kind of reputation score based on followings and votes(?) and built to negate the influence of vote buying.

I saw that and I find it a bit confusing, especially because they haven't actually posted anything to explain about the project themselves. Just saw some other people post about it. When I got a comment from them, I just disregarded it because looked like basic spammy stuff.

So I'm over here enjoying my retirement days, and you having a midlife crisis, right kristves (50)?

You're damn right!

In reality, I think I'm somewhere between a toddler and a teenager.

:D
nikhil12 (38) doesn't know what he is missing since he clearly doesn't check the answers he gets.

That is fine, we can have fun without him jokinmenipieleen (48)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52