You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Out of Your Comfort Zone and Try New Things!

in #life6 years ago

Hey @johaghersi I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 19th February. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-whaleshares-curation-show-tonight-23-59gmt-or-6-59est

Sort:  

Thank you so much for presenting my post in the live curation @nikflossus I'll be there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82