Its not much but its enough

in #life7 years ago

Hey fellow steemers, the days are flying by its hard to keep on top of it all.

Right now I'm at day five of a new training plan. The plan I'm working to is one I have put together myself because I live out of town and well its still school holidays I have put together a small gym.

20180111_081441.jpg

Its nothing flash but its going great I have the spin bike for warm ups and for the days I cant get out for a run, three kettlebells 2kg, 6kg and a 10kg. and a set of adjustable bar weights and dumbells.
The mirror is off an old dresser we have but dont use so I thought Id use it check form while using weights.
And of cousre no gym is complete without a couple of motivaltion quotes on the wall kindly pick out by my son and print off by hubby Go family support.

As I said its not alot but its more them enough to get some results.

Happy steeming everyone .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45