What's Happening?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I woke up just now wondering what happened.  What did I do last night?  I need to stop drinking.  I can't.

Yesterday I called my Mom to receive help in understand today's problem with her own personal view of history.  We broke everything down and discussed possibilities of the future relating to recent events of Syria, and ultimately the Illuminati.  I needed support because I am losing all hope in the leaders that I trusted to make a real difference in Americana.  Mostly because our leaders are being overthrown in front of our eyes, yet the media will not report about it.  They seem to only show current events, and not investigate as to why such things are happening.  They glorify it.  They want it, apparently.

Anyways, I awoke from my drunken slumber to find my shower running water.  "Why is my shower running?", I thought.  "Was I going to take a shower and rid myself of frustration?  I don't remember turning the knob.  How drunk was I?"

I never left my apartment after I talked with my Mom.  I spurred conversations on different platforms online to discuss current events. Only to be ridiculed and called a conspiracy-nut, as if they do not want to get to the bottom of things.  My bivy sack blocks the bottom opening of my front door from cigarette smoke escaping into the hallway of this high rise.  When I went to get a glass of water I noticed it wasn't against the door.  My door had been opened.

Now my phone doesn't work.  I can't even call 611 to ensure my bill was, in fact, paid.

I've been gagged.  Apparently I know too much.

The Trump Train is beginning to derail thanks to the Deep State.  Trump is either involved, or he has his hands tied.  The Deep State are starting to come to national focus.  They are scared.  WW3 is upon us because they want it.  

When will this nightmare end?

Sort:  

This post could serve as a great intro for a novel. The hero awakes and realizes that now is the time to go underground an act...to save humanity.

But I want that to become a reality, not fictional artistry. Tom Clancy has everything you need on that front.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22