Random thoughts that occured to me...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Why is it that the more time I spend at home, the more homeless I look?

Do you ever get tired of those "non-conformists" with the same "non-conformist" look?

We may all be equal in the eyes of God, but under no circumstances are we equal in the sense of the human condition.

If you talk to yourself, then you might want to carry a smartphone to your head so others don't think you're nuts!

My girlfriend always dreamt of getting married in a castle........so when I proposed I made that dream come true.... although you wouldn't have thought so from the look on her face as we were bouncing around!

What is a racist? Someone who is winning an argument with a left-winger.

Sort:  

@nielssenm, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43