Back to steemit after 2 weeks

in #life7 years ago

Hello people!!!

I had to be away from steemit for 2 weeks due to some serious health issues.

I am back (1).png

I was also in the hospital for a week for all the diagnostics and tests.

I am happy that all turned out good.

I was diagnosed with a heart condition Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia (PSVT) but all turned out good lately.

So now, i am back with some awesome content daily. Be sure to check it out.

Keep supporting me if you like my work.

Sort:  

Good read. I noticed the same thing. This is why the trending page will be full of essentially the same article written by different people. @nidhisrecipes

A good post and classy really meaningful and useful hopefully I can forward it like you, hopefully I can

omg, glad all is well. hope you get back to great health and take care! best wishes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79