You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌How to live our last days ... (Original nature photographs and thoughts)

in #life7 years ago

I'm not afraid to die, too, but as long we live, we should live with dignity. What I like the most from your list is: "Hold hands with my spouse". I strongly believe that we should spend more time with the dear ones, with wife/husband, kids, and dear ones. As you said, the life is like a leaf. The old people will acknowledge that the life goes very fast, but we should live gloriously, not only the last days but always. We should celebrate every moment of our life! We should make our life counts.
By the way, the picture with the leaf speaks more than thausand words.

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughtful comment and appreciation. You have recapitulated my points very well. Thanks, Upvoted your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66