One month on steemit.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

month.jpg

Today I completed one month on steemit. When I look back, I feel like it was yesterday. I wrote an article every single day. I can not believe I was able to do it. Many times I didn't have the feeling of writing, but I did it.

Even today, being busy, I was tempted not to write at all, then I remembered the support I got from many of you, by reading my articles and encouraging me in what I was doing. This gave me the strength and inspiration to keep writing and sharing with you my experience.

I am a positive person and I like to help others see themselves according to their qualities. I like to add value to the life of people. I love to lift up others to the level they should live. And in all of this, I feel encouraged myself when people are getting the idea of living a good life filled with peace and happiness.

And now, after a month of steemit, I discovered that It was not hard to share with you daily the emotions and thoughts I had. This was not because I am a persistent person, but because I live according to these values.

The good news is that you can also adopt these values for your life. It might be not easy in the beginning, but I assure you that if you start doing, and keep moving, one day you will realize that you are another person who lives with joy and changes the things around you.

You are not a failure, and you didn't appear on this earth by mistake, even if your parents told you so. You have a great potential to win the battles that come in your way. You were created for living the life with purpose and being victorious.

photocredit

Sort:  

inspiring words :) thanx for writing this bro

Thank you for reading!

Wow! 1 month, and u have achieved all these... I really appreciate ur encouraging words. This is my 1st week in steemit and with these words I believe am getting somewhere . Thanks sir

Thank you for reading my post. You can do it, too! Keep up the good work!

Thanks, looking forward 2 seeing more of ur posts.

You got a 15.84% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @nicuzaharie!

Thanks! Very motivational writing!

Thank you for reading 👍

You did great for one month. Congratulations.

Thank you very much!

Congrats for your first month and I hope you will have a greater impact on steemit in the months to come!

Thank you for your encouragement.

This post has received gratitude of 0.68 % from @appreciator thanks to: @nicuzaharie.

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Thanks for the great read! I'm brand new to Steemit, so I found your post inspirational!

Thank you for reading. Keep up the good work. You have a huge potential.

You got a 1.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nicuzaharie! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66