Help when you can... We're all in this together.

in #life7 years ago

This is Haley. She's 24 years old.

She's from Georgia and moved here about 7 months to Prescott, AZ to be with her Grandpa. She only saw him a few times in her life before that. He ended up being an alcoholic and a creep.

With little money and no help from anyone else in her family. She found herself sleeping in a car and still is.

Her mom isn't able to help. Her dad is out of the picture.

I was driving down Gilbert rd and saw her walking with her head down. 10 minutes later when I'm at the gas station I see her coming up to my car.

She kindly asked if I could buy her a snack and drink.

Her courage alone made me want to help.

These encounters don't happen by accident. She needed to hear my message tonight.

Happy I could help this woman!! Pray for Haley as she makes her way through her journey!

I told her , IMG_2479.JPG"God won't save you, you have to save yourself."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48