You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solution to the New Years Resolution.

in #life6 years ago

Yeay!!! I really look forward to see how the vegan challenge goes for you. I'm so excited about the challenge and what it will bring. I hope you will feel wonderful during and after.
And if you need any help the vegans are not far away. We will all support and help any who decides to give the vegan diet a go :) Just yell and we will answer :)
You go girl!

Sort:  

I miss cheese and chocolate. I will need to plan for this a little better :)

I understand that, cheese is the hardest part since it's addictive. But you can see it as a detox. Your body will get used to it. You can buy chocolate that have 70% or higher cacao amount. Just make sure to look at the ingredients.
Chocolate also stimulates the reward centrum in the brain so it has the similar effect as cheese. It makes it a easier to ditch the cheese.

Yes! This is brilliant, I must search for the reward chocolate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84