I Forgive You

in #life6 years ago

IMG_0447.PNG

To the girl I use to be...

I forgive you for making such silly mistakes. I forgive you for settling for less than what you deserve. I forgive you for enduring the pain of being taken for granted instead of valuing yourself. I forgive you for being lazy instead of working your ass off. I forgive you for accepting such pathetic people into your life. I forgive you for not discovering yourself and giving a meaning to your life. I forgive you for believing you were inferior. I forgive you for not loving your dark bright skin and lovely eyes. I forgive you for taking so much years of my life doing nothing sensible. I hope you make the most of what's left. Cheers to us🥂

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicoleobiajunwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nicoleobiajunwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51