Skincare Diary 7/7/2018

in #life6 years ago

)
24C36943-7D32-4111-A100-87BDECF5557E.JPGED8AD1B2-5452-474B-B05C-5BD2C9FB6469.JPG

Cleanse
-- the Creme Shop - Take The Day Off Avocado Make Removal Wipes
-- Dove - White Bar Soap (not pictured)
Mask
-- The Ordinary - AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling Solution
Treatment
--The Ordinary - Salicylic Acid 2% Solution
--The Ordinary - Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%
Moisturize
--Mario Badescu - Aloe, Chamomile and Lavender Facial Spray
--Cerave - Eye Repair Cream
--Cerave- Skin Renewing Night Cream
--The Ordinary - 100% Organic Cold- Pressed Rose Hip Seed Oil

I have been slacking off on doing my proper skincare lately. I haven't not done my skincare but I haven't put the effort in that I would like, so, tonight I put that effort in. It's been a while since I've done the acid mask and I absolutely adore it so I had to do it tonight. I'm almost out of my Cerave Eye Cream and Night Repairing Cream so i'm about to make a note to order some on amazon.

Skin Notes
I have more dry patches than usual on my face, especially in my t zone. I have had some hormonal breakout areas but they didn't last long. My sebaceous filaments are flaring up as well.

goodnight
-ND

Skin Type - Combo skin. Oily. Dry Patches. Redness. Sebaceous Filaments. Acne Scarring.

Sort:  

@nicoledphoto You have received a 100% upvote from @steemconductor because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53