Sort:  

Happily, cool and rainy here today, too. Have my slippers on! Yes, great feedback, makes it all worth it. Do look me up if you're ever in South Africa!

Well there are a few of you SA folk on steemit and I have a friend that lives there too in Port Elizabeth so could be a SA Steemit meet up in the future 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

There are, indeed, a few of us #teamsouthafrica folk. A @steemit meet-up and a #steemitbloggers meet-up in South Africa - a fabulous idea

That would be cool to see! Make it happen 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, let's see. I will consult with @jaynie and the #teamsouthafrica bunch. You never know.

You should and share a cheeky blog vlog or 2 😀 bit of a trek for me being from the UK and all but there may be UK steemeets being arranged...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33