You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comics You Won't Want to Put Down: Image Comics are a Talent Powerhouse.

in #life6 years ago

Ill keep my eyes peeled for it. How long has Extremity been around for?

I just read Dry County today. Freaking love the art style. And Im looking forward to where the story is going to take me.

Thanks for the heads up and dropping by!

All the best,
Nick

Sort:  

Extremity just ended. It was 12 issues so it was around for about a year I think. It's by Daniel Warren Johnson who writes and draws.

I'll watch out for Dry County.

Cheers,
Theo

Hey Theo,
Not sure if you're still around, but I just read the first issue of Extremity. What a freeaking awesome book! Thanks so much for the recommendation! I'll be reading more of these babies, now! Look out for my reviews of them.

Cheers,
Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28