You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Lou Rossi, our Protagonist in 'Dry County'. [Comic Review]**No Spoilers**

in #life6 years ago

Have you read Rich's work, @Bryan-Imhoff ? I'd love to know how you feel about his art and writing seeing he is one of those creators getting involved in the whole shebang. Just last year, after poor sales of Spyseal, he was very vocal about his emotions on social media. I could understand his frustration.

Sort:  

I have not! Thanks for tagging me in, your enticing review had slipped through the cracks of my feed somehow. This is something to add to my “to read” list.

Aren't to read lists just ever growing? It's painfully hard to keep up.

I found Rich's work online at Kings comics.. saw the cover and jumped at it. I've been looking for alternatives to DC and Marvel.

If you like the style, you'll enjoy it.

Cheers mate.

Nick

Isn’t that the truth. I just started trying to reinstill a more voracious reading habit again. I’m pretty successfully devoting at least an hour a day to read, but I could triple that and barely make a dent in everything I want to consume!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59