Stupod decisions

in #life7 years ago

Stupid just stupid , those are the words I keep saying to myself today , Nicky can't you express self control . Have you ever let something so pleasurable bring you to a place where people trust in you may be wavered or gone , that happen to me , I feel so ashame , feeling of regret as hold me by the throat and is squeezing the life out of me , all feeling of joy , peace and excitement for expectations and forward up news and drain me , feel like crawling up in a corner and die.Die won't . Feel like a giant got me back up in position to attack , this is a gaunt I will have to face I won't run or back down or defeated .pic below was taken from the internet. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87