Eating for the first time in Tokyo

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemians,

Today I was checking some of my photos that I've been for the first time in Japan, except for the best impressions in all respects, I love japanese food. Among other things I found this photo that I remember eating in the Tokyo, but I can't remember its name.

20161025_192303.jpg I remember very well the taste of this hot soup on a cold night in Tokyo, made up of boiled egg, pork, noodles, ect.
Even though I do not remember the name, I want to taste it again and again.

If there is someone who knows the name, please remember it to me.

Sort:  

Yes! Ramen is so delicious!❤️❤️❤️

Thank you @goodboyphilip. I totally forgot that name.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @nick77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32