You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being a freelancer vs. Having a normal job

in #life6 years ago

I can suffer from fatigue after too much time moving from one thing to another. However, if I am being productive it is not a problem.

What you are doing sounds interesting and rewarding. I am also in the process of building a profile on Upwork. Remote's AI was matching me with mismatches; I think that site is still work in progress.

In IT and web design, there is always more to learn and the technology moves so quickly. I was doing a Cloud Infrastructure Technologies course and it's mind boggling! Working, learning and progressing is a great situation to be in though.

Right now, I am probably most effective at activism, analysis and politics. They go hand in hand and I feel within a certain drive and passion behind them.

I hope your business continues to be profitable and rewarding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67