My struggles my wife and two kids in hotel over a month!! Any pointers how to get out of this jam

in #life7 years ago

It seems like a total never ending battle. The rich getting richer im getting poorer. I pay this outragious fee to stay in a daily hotel and cant get the funds together to rent a place due to all the deposits. Its a never ending cycle. Its hard on all of us we are driving eachother crazy in this small space. I cant get ahead while i watch the hooker next door make a killing with no worries. I get up a three a.m with the stress of if i dont come home with 84 dollars we will be on the streets. How can I get out of this jam.download (1).jpg

Sort:  

Why not get section 8 housing to subsidize the rent?

My wife has been on a waiting list over 8 months. It seems im not the only one in this position. Im no bum I work, My lease was up on my house in the villiage and Ive been looking for housing a month or two before i knew i had to move out. owner wanted to sell and not rent anymore. I have hundreds of dollars in lost money in declined application fees as well.

rent a trailer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30