You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope is harder than hell... Multitudes

in #life7 years ago

I find this incredibly beautiful. It's so authentically raw, speaking to the internal conflict we face on our spiritual journey as we seek balance between our physical and spiritual selves. I've been on my spiritual journey for the last year now outside of the Christian faith and I was brought up on and in the weeks to come I will be posting many videos and articles discussing all of the things that come to experience on my journey and the ways I was able to navigate The torrential storms in order to get to a more peaceful state of being. I hope that you'll follow me on here and maybe find some comfort if not support and understand for where you are. With Love and Light 🙏🏻
https://steemit.com/@nichole.james

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51