Knitting Into Today's ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago


Hello All Steemians

**I restarted an activity I had not done for a long time. This will bring up a hand crafted hand. yeach .... This is the knitting activity I started back today.

this is just the beginning, not yet seen money. what I plan to do is make a tablecloth from knitting yarn. at first, knitting it makes things easy for me. I have to watch a lot of videos for you, and start very slowly and repeatedly. But now it is very difficult to make me, I even try to keep growing in order to make knitting.

But today there has been a difficult thing for me. I really enjoy and do this.

After many things I learned from knitting, I also know that knitting can hinder dementia.**



image

image

image



@tajubanba is someone who faithfully accompanies me whenever and wherever. 😘😘

image

CategoryPhotography
SettingsAuto Focus
CameraSmartphone vivo F7
LensNormal
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank You for Visiting My Steemit Blog, Hope you like the pictures I share

Best Regard,
@nia.nuraini

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nia.nuraini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67