Hi! Hello everyone, my name is Duyen. I am here to introduce my self

in #life6 years ago

2017-11-22-10-17-26.jpg
Hello Steemit! My name is My Duyen and I finally write my self introduction Post!
Hello everyone on Steemit, and anyone using this blockchain and great platform. I have been posting for a while here and trying to share my life, photography and news that I find interesting, but I have never taken the time to write a #include article so here is! I have to say that I was inspired by being ready to create a quality post that really lets people learn me.

Who am I and what do I do?
My name is Duyen, some friends call me Duyen, but on the internet, You can find me on Instagram, Twitter, and most other platforms if you search for Instatrashed, but to be honest, Steemit is My favorite platform and I quickly abandoned my other platforms. I am 18 years old and currently live in VIETNAM.
In my spare time, I like traveling, going skiing, going to music festivals, camping, exploring, and having fun. I love Steemiit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46