When you want to start, it's never too late.

in #life5 years ago

When you want to start, it's never too late..jpg

Many people let their youth go through a waste. What they waste is not time, but their dream.

Almost among the people out there, no one dared to pursue their dreams.

Everyone went on a common denominator, that was to finish 12 years of school then choose a University, study a certain discipline, after graduation they will stick with it for life.

I know they all have their own dreams, some people dream of becoming singers, some dream of becoming an astronaut, someone has a dream of becoming a movie star.

But they let dreams buried over time.

My uncle is now 50 years old, he told me that he had a dream of being a singer, but he was not brave enough to fulfill his dream.

My uncle remained in the common denominator and became an office worker. My uncle has a great voice, I find that he has enough quality to be a singer.

My uncle is under great pressure, trying to do office work 8 hours a day.

My uncle confided to me that he still wanted to pursue his passion to become a singer. I recommend him to be passionate pursuit, live with the burning desire.

And then I took my uncle to participate in a vocal competition, do you know what the result is?
My uncle has become a singer!

Although my uncle did not achieve the championship, he was in front of millions of TV viewers. My uncle's voice is very good and he signed a contract to become an official singer of an entertainment company.
I think it's a miracle, but it's a great thing for those who have the courage.

I really happy when my uncle found his passion and now he has a wonderful life. Get everywhere performances.

I have seen the happiness on his face and I am also a fan of him.

How about you, how old are you then 40, 50 or 60. Do you think you are too old to go back to passionate pursuit?

Do you think it's all too late? I want to tell you that when you want to start, nothing is too late.

The important thing is that you are brave enough to pursue what you like you are brave enough to do what you want?

Do you dare step out of safety ring to make risky things?

In return you will have a great life.!

Let me tell you a story:
Harland Sanders decided suicidal because he thought he had lost everything, but in the meantime a flash of thought "no, I'm not completely failure."

He started again with the fried chicken he most proud. At age 65 he started the mission first with the dish fried chicken.

As a result, 20 years later, he became a America's millionaire, become the owner of the global KFC group.

You see that he started his career at age 65, that age is too old to do everything. But for Harland Sanders it's the best time, it's a great time for him to redo his life.

Do you think it's too late to redo everything?
when you want to start, nothing is too late, whether you are in your 50s or 60s.?

Try it once to pursue passion, try once to live out your abilities, step outside to do what you want.

Exit the safety circle, start doing extraordinary things. I believe you will succeed.

To make sure you won't regret it when you die.

When you want to start, it's never too late.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63