A weekend morning

in #life5 years ago

One Saturday morning, my friend called me and invited me to have coffee. We haven't met for a long time.

I think this is the time I should break to relax.

I decided to shelve work and to meet friends. One weekend morning but quiet atmosphere came strangely, sitting in the middle of the crowd but I felt lonely feeling strange.

Sitting and sipping coffee I suddenly thought that it had been so long since I had not given myself any joy, I had not given myself a trip yet?

C360_2019-04-26-08-16-49-487 (1).jpg
The scene of a cafe in a street corner where I am sitting.

The reason is because I plunged into the spiral of money, I accidentally lost the joy of youth. I chose lonely life last time, i only know about work.

Not because I want life like that, I really want to have a happy life, but I choose to live alone and work hard. Because I have to pay for failures in the past. And I work for a better future.

Minutes quiet thinking beside a cup of coffee, I suddenly realized that I should not pursue ambition but lose the joy of life. I know that this life has a lot of great things waiting for me.

I think it's time for me to remove the burden of work and embrace the joys, wonderful things outside of life.

I should allow myself to enjoy the young years, for later to old age I am not sorry for the youth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23