Today I want to share with you one of the wonders of the state where I was born

in #life6 years ago

The Caribbean is a region made up of Islands, Coasts and the Caribbean Sea, to be exact is North of South America, East of Central America and Southeast of North America, I was born in VENEZUELA ¨Tierra de Gracia¨ and fortunately I was born in a State of Venezuela that has a significant piece of our CARIBBEAN, I belong to a part of the South American Caribbean that goes from the border with Colombia to the north coast of the East of Venezuela in the Falcon State, Venezuela is the country that has the most extensive coasts on the Caribbean Sea and one of them is my beautiful OCUMARE DE LA COSTA that when you are entering its territory you receive a "ESTA UD EN LA COSTA DE ORO"

Since you start the road to Ocumare you start to feel the wonders of nature because you enter to the unique park Henri Pittier, Ocumare de la Costa was colonized in the XVII century and was until 1910 the president of Venezuela decree the construction of the road to the COSTA DE ORO that was built by prisoners.

IN Ocumare de la Costa is the famous Bay CATA, from my childhood, holidays, Christmas, and weekends were to go to Cata, this bay is an extensive crystalline spa with lots of waves and excellent to enjoy, this is one of the wonders of the COSTA DE ORO.

Not to mention another of its wonders is Catica, you just have to take a small boat and about 10min

To get to this unexplainable paradise, with that Caribbean flavor and warmth that I always remember and I think it is one of the things I will miss the most about my beautiful Venezuela.

To complete this post, I leave a message

That neither the strongest current can collapse us
That neither the waves are capable of breaking us
That even the saltiest water does not dry us
That not a thousand kilometers of sand can with you

What you want the CARIBBEAN gives you ... # SoyDelCaribe

Enjoy it ... and I hope some day you can enjoy these wonders.

The photos were taken by me from my Samsung Galaxy J7 prime smartphone device.

Sort:  

A very beautiful place indeed...I will have to add it to my list of the places to visit.

Hahaha yes its beautiful, you must go and you will not regret.. 🏖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24