parte 180 ¿el padre el hijo y el espiritu santo son una sola persona?10/11/2018 part 180 the father the son and the holy spirit are one person? 10/11/2018

in #life6 years ago (edited)

la verdad la iglesia católica ha dado malas doctrinas como siempre lo a hecho, le doy gracias a Dios por escuchar la palabra de Dios. bien dicho lo dice eli soriano el padre el hijo y el espiritu santo son personas iguales perfectamente iguales entre si

juan 14:28 Oisteis que yo os dije:"me voy y vendré a vosotros. "si me amareis, os regocijariais por que voy al padre, ya que el padre es mayor que yo.
1 corintios 11:3 pero quiero que sepais que la cabeza de todo hombre es cristo, y la cabeza de la mujer es el hombre, y la cabeza de cristo es Dios.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@fatimajunio/parte-180-todos-los-dias-puedo-dar-hasta-usd-2-a-todos-los-que-comenten-sobre-el-tema-del-video-para-apoyar-a-las-personas

Fuente

the truth is that the Catholic Church has given bad doctrines as it has always done, I thank God for hearing the word of God. well said eli soriano says the father the son and the holy spirit are equal persons perfectly equal to each other

John 14:28 You have heard that I said to you, "I am going away and I will come to you." If you love me, you will rejoice because I am going to the father, since the father is older than me.
1 Corinthians 11: 3 but I want you to know that the head of every man is Christ, and the head of the woman is man, and the head of Christ is God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75