parte 179¿ como podemos solicitar la ayuda de Dios en tiempos difíciles?07/11/2018-Part 179 How can we ask for God's help in difficult times?

in #life5 years ago

Proverbios 1:24 Por cuanto llamé, y no quisisteis oír,
Extendí mi mano, y no hubo quien atendiese,

Proverbios 1:25 Sino que desechaste todo consejo mío
Y mi reprensión no quisisteis,

Proverbios 1:26 También yo me reiré en vuestra calamidad,
Y me burlare cuando os viniere lo que teméis;

Proverbios 1:27 Cuando viniere como una destrucción lo que teméis,
Y vuestra calamidad llegare como un torbellino;
Cuando sobre vosotros viniere tribulación y angustia.

Proverbios 1:28 Entonces me llamarán, y no responderé;
Me buscarán de mañana, y no me hallarán.

antes de pedir la ayuda a nuestro señor debemos analizarnos nosotros mismos , no debemos rechazar la palabra de Dios por que cuando necesites ayuda de el no lo hallaras . yo tuve un momento de muchos problemas y siempre le oraba a Dios y con el tiempo mis oraciones fueron escuchadas y aquí estoy poco a poco.

Filipenses 4:6 Por nada estéis afanosos, sino sean conocidas vuestras peticiones delante de Dios en toda oración y ruego, con acción de gracias.

Filipenses 4:7 Y la paz de Dios, que sobrepasa todo entendimiento, guardará vuestros corazones y vuestros pensamientos en Cristo Jesús.

yo tuve mucho problemas con mi pareja por que no teníamos un techo para vivir pero como no tenia la plata suficiente todo era una discusión yo siempre le oraba a Dios de nuestra relación de nuestro hogar y Gracias a Dios ya esta casi terminada mi casa y estoy con mi pareja e hijos Gracias a Dios con el tiempo poco a poco.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@fatimajunio/parte-179-todos-los-dias-puedo-dar-hasta-usd-2-a-todos-los-que-comenten-sobre-el-tema-del-video-para-apoyar-a-las-personas

Fuente

Proverbs 1:24 Because I called, and would not hear,
I extended my hand, and there was no one to attend,

Proverbs 1:25 But you have rejected all my counsel
And my rebuke you did not want,

Proverbs 1:26 I will also laugh at your calamity,
And I will mock when you come what you fear;

Proverbs 1:27 When what you fear comes like a destruction,
And your calamity will come like a whirlwind;
When you come upon you distress and anguish.

Proverbs 1:28 Then they will call me, and I will not answer;
They will look for me tomorrow, and they will not find me.

Before asking for help from our Lord we must analyze ourselves, we should not reject the word of God because when you need help from him you will not find it. I had a time of many problems and I always prayed to God and over time my prayers were heard and here I am little by little.

Philippians 4: 6 Be anxious for nothing, but let your requests be made known to God in all prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving.

Philippians 4: 7 And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds in Christ Jesus.

I had a lot of problems with my partner because we did not have a roof to live but since I did not have enough money it was all an argument I always prayed to God about our relationship with our home and thanks to God my house is almost finished and I am with my partner and children Thank God with time little by little.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem neymarth10! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83