You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are all Good at Something

in #life7 years ago

I'm glad I chanced upon your blog! Reading your post made me think of how I can learn more about myself, and what I am best at doing. I love writing, and always have; however, I don't consider myself as great of a writer as those I often read and I want to improve my writing and hopefully gain a little income from creating content that is interesting and draws a response from others. Thanks for giving me something to reflect upon today!

Sort:  

The best thing about not being a great writer is that there is a lot of room to improve! Keep it up and in a month or so you will be able to look back and see some improvements I bet. I plan to do that for myself and hopefully notice a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72