You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERLASTING HOPE : HOUSE FOR CANCER PATIENTS !

in #life7 years ago

It is posts like yours that really show the power of the steem platform. Thank you for sharing your story and purpose with us. Much of my family has passed away due to cancer. I can't imagine watching the same thing in a child. I'm so glad you got the curie vote, definitely earned it! Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm very sorry to hear that. . Yes. The earn I've got this post. I will buy a blackboard for them cause I am planning to have Teaching lesson every weekend. I hope it help. Thanks for reading. . I saw your writing. I followed you.

Hey thanks for taking a look at my work!

It's my pleasure. I'm happy that you are doing great on your work here. Happy steeming. . Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50