My YouTube Gear

in #life7 years ago

In this post I will be covering the basic equipment I use for my YouTube channel, hope you enjoy!


maxresdefault.jpg

Nikon D3200

I use this as my main camera for filming YouTube videos


1.jpg

Rode VideoMic Pro

I use this in conjunction with my nikon d3200 for better audio quality


Logitech-C922-Pro-Stream-Webcam.jpg

Logitech C922

This is my webcam that I use whenever doing a computer based video, or If I get too lazy to setup the other camera


41+CRvg-e0L.jpg

Blue Yeti + Pop Filter

This is the microphone I will use in conjunction with my webcam when doing computer based videos.


apple-macbook-air-11inch-2014-sf.jpg

MacBook Air

This is the laptop that I use for all of my video editing, thumbnail creating, and uploading.


175x175bb.jpg

iMovie

This is the video editing software that I use to edit all of my YouTube videos.


picmonkey-staff-bio.png

PicMonkey

This is the website I use to create all of my awesome video thumbnails (a.k.a. the picture that shows next to the title)


IPhone-PNG-Picture.png

iPhone 7 Plus

This is my iPhone that I use, the camera helps a lot if I need to take a quick picture of something for my videos.


youtube-creator-studio.jpg

YouTube Studio

The app that lets me keep track of all of my YouTube analytics (revenue,comments,views,watch time, etc...)


That is pretty much it, these are all of the main products and software that I use to make my YouTube videos up until this point, and it works pretty well for me. The only thing I really want to upgrade is the Nikon D3200 to something more clear and with better battery.

YouTube Channel = NextTimeTech

Current Subscriber Count (May 11th 2017) = 47,495

Girlfriends YouTube Channel = QueenQuinones


Shout out to the Crypto YouTubers that brought me to steemit,

@craig-grant @crypt0 @trevonjb


Thank you for reading

@nexttimetech

@queenquinones

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

The Nikon D3200 is a great little vlogging camera and the Rode VideoMic Pro is also a great microphone for the d3200 but it is a little expensive for many people. The Rode Video Mic Go is around half the price and can provide some solid audio for your d3200 too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55