Do You Believe In The Law Of Attraction To Win The Lottery

in #life7 years ago

I have been recognizing law of attraction and studying it on different levels for the last four years. It as helped me to manifest many things. I follow several people on You Tube such as Bob Proctor, Les Brown, Lisa Nichols, Abraham Hicks who is my favorite, and many others. I recently came across another person that has lots of wisdom in this arena. He specializes in winning the lottery. He has won several times and he digs deep in the scientific aspect of how we manifest our desires. (Quantum Physics)

Many people really don't realize the part they play in the things that manifest in their life. Good and bad things. When bad things occur in our lives (called contrast) it helps us to think of how we want things to be. You should never, I repeat, never focus on what you don't want.

You must always pay attention to how you feel when you want to manifest something in your life. If you are feeling bad about any subject in your life then it will affect you manifesting other good things. Sure you may attract things through the possibility of something happening but I believe God created the Universe to operate in this way to aid us into achieving our desires. (Whatever you ask you shall receive) You receive it in the non physical but you must be a vibrational match to see it in the physical) How by raising your vibration believing you already have it.

What I have done to help me manifest my desires is listed below and I hope that you will give them a try and believe that you are the creator of your life. God gave you the ability to do so. Being prosperous and abundant is your birth right. Don't let what was in stilled in you for many years mess that up for you. Control your thoughts and emotions and you will be off to a good start. Another thing you should do is be grateful for even the small things. Those turn into big things.

What I do to manifest

I meditate. - For some people this is hard to do. Start off with 5 mins a day.

I visualize - I visualize like I already have what I want. I also have a vision board.

I listen to subliminal binaural videos on you tube. -

-

This one is for money. This one leads me to money making opportunities and it brings me money from unexpected sources. It also led me to the knowledge of bitcoin and crypto currency.

This one opens my third eye and helps me to see things that I may not have recognized before. This is one that helps you see things you would have never thought of otherwise.

-

This one helped me find a fulfilling relationship. It offers me all the things I have always desired in a mate. Now this person had been around for a couple of years but it was not until I opened my third eye that I saw what I needed to see to choose him.

There are videos on health if you need healing.

I listen to these as I am going to sleep at night, or while I am at work.

I also do affirmations daily. It is best to write them down. I also post them on my Steemit blog and Facebook page. (the subliminal videos have affirmations in them which your subconscious hears and your conscious does not really hear.)

If you want to know more about attracting your desires and money making opportunities and more about manifesting desires follow me here on Steemit @nextlevelslayer and on you tube at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnJTvIDpG5BgRIIfCTio2LQ

Here is the video of a guy I follow who has great knowledge and wins the lottery.

- Vibrational Numbers

Sort:  

I really like this post....keep up the good job.

Love the post...waiting for your next post ...

I love the subliminal videos for the law of attraction. thanks for the post.

You are welcome.

excelente post con gran mensaje de motivación

This post has received a 100% upvote from @melowd. Thank You for sharing @nextlevelslayer. For more information, click here!

awesome, girl! i'm experimenting with this aswell and its always fascinating to recognize the connection between my thoughts and how ''weird coincidences'' manifest in my life. so amazing to see that the power really lies in each of us. upvoted and followed. thanks! conscious manifestors on the rise!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64