Wonderful walk in this beautiful ice weather in NYC ๐Ÿ™„

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Im more of a hot weather guy but beggars can be choosey. Donโ€™t let the weather destroy your happiness. Get out of the house go for a walk and you will feel more alive!

5CB76271-A13B-46CA-99DA-2ACE87578AFF.jpeg

Sort: ย 

where have you been dude?
i missed your sarcasm

i thought u were busy planning how to take the btc price back to moon haha

Lol. Iโ€™m still planning ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Newyorkdude! Great to see you are back. I was getting worried about you and thought you were taking the dip hard. In Illinois its too crappy to outside right now. I did get to the gym and had to run in doors which I hate. To everyone who can't go outside take that Vitamin D!

Lol sup thunderbird. You know dips are a laughing matter to me ๐Ÿ˜. I just been busy moving from new york to Florida cant wait to feel the sun in my face๐Ÿ˜ต. Keep those vitamins d on check Illinois is no place to play around with the cold.

That's a helluva switch. What city are you moving to?

sarasota ๐Ÿค”

So now you'll be sarsotadude? haha

Will be ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโ˜€๏ธ

Exact in spite of the difficulties of the time a captain and his crew facing the storm take the boat to safe harbor. Congratulations @newyorkdude

That looks nice! Unfortunately the only walk I had was to shovel snow haha I definitely felt alive after that haha.

Specially when your lower back reminds you how alive it feels ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Yea for sure! Lol, maybe I'll try this next time haha

Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚

Where is this at? I don't recognize this place.
I need to get myself outside and do something! I've been too lazy today.

Van colar park near yonkers

ohhhh, I haven't been to that part of the city.

New York dude's optimism even on an overcast day, yeah baby!

Stay positive and hodl!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

NY dude you will love the weather in Cali then. I'm rolling in my car with the AC on. Lol. Great advice!

Cali was my second choice to scape from this cold. Thanks for the advice๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜

Too cold and freezy ..its feel so cool to me.
Great photo
@newyorkdude
Have a look at my work if you have lil bit time

amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77