Summer On The East Coast - #ThrowbackThursday

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Summer on the East Coast!

(All pictures are my own)

Its getting a little cold on the East Coast so I decided to Steemit some of my favorite Summer 2K17 Memories to warm me up on the inside and hopefully some of you!



Wilmington, Vermont


Stonington Harbor - Stonington, Connecticut


New York Yankees Stadium - Bronx, New York


Candlewood Lake - Brookfield, Connecticut


Lake Whitingham, Vermont


Mill River Park - Stamford, Connecticut


Walnut Beach - Milford, Connecticut

Bring me back to summer on the BEAST coast!
Happy #ThrowBackThursday

Thanks for reading!


-- @NewSchool --

Sort:  

Some nice shots! The cold barely started and you have me longing for summer days...

But oh well... time to hit the slopes!

Ah, lovely pics. :)
Thanks for sharing!

Next place you should travel to on the east coast should be the 'Outer Banks Of North Carolina'......."OBX, NC"..... Look up Photography from the area if you get the chance. Last real beaches on the east coast
#localasitgets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46