You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Is Your Chance: The Silver Lining

in #life6 years ago

The bright side of things is that less people willing to engage will leave more of the reward pool for those who do engage actively. I have been here since the top in late December and despite the declines I have seen the ecosystem grow and become more versatile so I remain positive. I learned early on with my $.03 reward posts while Steem was at $4 that it was a road about engagement, community, content and consistency. So here I am almost a month away from my anniversary posting every day and engaging more actively than ever to grow my account aside from the thousands of dollar I have put in and will continue to as well. I think the groundwork has been set and better days will come!

Sort:  

There are still plenty of positives to pull out of this, that's true. Only those who can handle it will benefit. For some reason I feel people benefiting is far more likely than people losing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59