You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORK DOES YOU BETTER, IT'S NOT SLAVERY! FIGHT FOR YOUR DREAMS!

in #life6 years ago

I tell this to my daughter every day, be passionate about what you do as it will help you live your life and not allow to life to dictate your needs. I was fortunate to learn before college what I wanted to do instead of what I was told to do. It made my career feel more fulfilling. However, I still work for money instead of making money work for me which is why I have become so passionate about the potential of Steem and its ecosystem. I am enjoying the community as it provides great perspectives and experiences in learning how to adjust ones journey (like your paradigms)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55