You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avengers: Endgame Is Three Hours Long | Things I've Done For Three Hours

in #life5 years ago

On vacation with the family and we had an island adventure off the coast of Colombia and reception was not even worth trying.

I expect the same and as an Infinity Gauntlet fan from the original comics, I am looking forward to the implications of these changes for the MCU in the future movies. I just hope they get X-Men back on track!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'd like to see them get X-Men on track period. I grew up on the glory days of Claremont, Byrne and Austin, so Fox, in my mind, has yet to get any of it right. And the Fantastic Four have just plain been ruined. :)

They'll have some work cut out for them getting the X-Men going simply because they haven't been around for the last 10-plus years. Plus, we've had plenty of origin stories, so re-introducing them won't work unless they did something similar to how they brought Spider-Man into the MCU.

re: Colombia

Wow. Nice. You really got away. Good for you all. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48