You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Trading Crypto Currencies Actually Be Profitable?

in #life5 years ago

I agree that it takes a lot of dedication and discipline to be able to trade almost any type of asset that trades on an exchange. I have always dreamed of doing it but never have had the time to dedicate to it which is why I have been more or a medium term trader where I would buy and hold for a 10-15% jump before rotating elsewhere. Even then, the emotional volatility always gets to me and I have typically held my losers too long. Hopefully, I will have my opportunity in the future!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sounds like you're doing an excellent job so far, man. Hone the skills you already know and earn some potential big money! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43